Contact Us


Email: contact@cryptocrimson.com

Address:
136 US-281
Chester, OK 28730

Telephone: (203) 264-3052
Fax: (203) 867-3870

Classified advertising
Email Classifieds
If you have questions about classified advertising, click on the above e-mail link. If you want to place an ad, use the link in the column to the left side of this site and submit your ad.

Display advertising
To place display advertising, request rate information or ask questions about our advertising policies, click on this e-mail address.
ads@cryptocrimson.com

General information
Use this link if you have general questions or want more information about our group of newspapers.
info@cryptocrimson.com

News
To send us ideas for stories, send press releases or ask questions about our news policies, click on this e-mail link.
news@cryptocrimson.com

NEWSROOM
Phone: (847) 264-3000

Editor
Cristina Jennings
Jennings@cryptocrimson.com
(203) 264-3020

Assignment Editor and Senior Reporter
Johnnie Parsons
Parsons@cryptocrimson.com
(203) 264-3022

Reporter
Kate Woods
Woods@cryptocrimson.com
(203) 264-3023

Reporter
Elias Hubbard
Hubbard@cryptocrimson.com
(203) 264-3029

Reporter
Dustin Murphy
Murphy@cryptocrimson.com
(203) 264-3028

PRODUCTION
Photography / Editor
Kristina Bennett
Bennett@cryptocrimson.com
(203) 264-3048

Web Designer / Editor
Lorena Waters
Waters@cryptocrimson.com
(203) 264-3000